I need to contact Globe customer service!

It’s still a good day today for me as I have to go looking for Globe hotline numbers to contact. It really is a good thing that we have internet at home because I was able to search first and found instead of the customer service, the said hotline number.

I need to make a call to them as my wireless postpaid broadband was on the compromise of me not being able to use it. The reason is a mistake, My post paid plan Globe Tattoo was mistaken by the system to be a pre-paid account. Calling the online telephone number provided in their website did help me find the right person to talk to.

At the end of the day, after a few hours of wait, my post-paid Globe Tattoo was again activated and I can now use it for work tonight.

Leave a Reply

