I finally have an SM Advantage card

Although way way far from my target to have a prestige card of SM, still, a new SM advantage card would be a great start for me. I paid Php 150.00 bucks to the customer service cashier at SM Pala-Pala and poof! I now have my own SM advantage card. Living life like this has never been great a feeling for a girl like me looking to have as much fun as I could. I’ve always loved to shop but when it comes to buying our home groceries, we usually let all in and rely to my mom.

Now that I have my own SM advantage card, I will probably go get to the supermarket earlier than the rest because of excitement. The SM supermarket is good but the SM department store where I can also use the advantage card is best for me. I am kikay and I love to shop so here comes the gal shopper. It’s a Tuesday holiday so I better pack up my kikay kit and head for the department store of SM a little later after lunch. The grilled fish is already cooked so there is no stopping me from going to SM mall. Chiao!

Leave a Reply

