The End of SAP

SAP is what I’d like to call that. SAP means “Sikat Ang Pinoy” and this is what it is and what it will be always. Just some rhetorical 3 letter meaningless nonsense that I am writing about because it means a lot for a friend. I hope that this will help push his entry to the top notch by tomorrow and so I am here to do it. I know that this will and that I am on the right track.

Wish this will be the last move I will make to up it one notch up to the results soon after a few hours today. It’s the Chinese New Year now and it is Valentine’s Day so I wanted to greet every Chinese dude a Happy New Year and everyone a Happy Valentines because it is Valentine’s Day.

Leave a Reply

