Eriuqs Spires Healthy Recreation Blogger

After the concluded hectic capiznon bloggers 2009 contest, I was able to take down this blog and write here in a regular basis as a capiznon blogger. Now that I have time once more after coming back from vacation, here is another yet SEO contest that I would like to put up a short post about. This hopes to push an entry to the eriuqs spires healthy recreation by a friend to the top of the results.

Another great moment for me this time as I try to understand more about such challenges and see what I can come up with in the middle of my posts. Now that I know what to do as a blogger from being a techie one, I’d like to learn more. It seems that each time I learn about a certain subject with regards to blogging, I come looking for more.

This is really taking me to another level of enjoyment and I know that short at this post is, I can still give a helping hand to a friend in his quest to win this challenge which the sponsors call “eriuqs spires healthy recreation“.

Leave a Reply

