Cheer Up Because A Friend is Here to Help You

Yes that is totally agreeable to all of us who are in the blogging industry. We all help each other especially in times of need. What strikes me most is that it seem semi- automatic because time will come that you won’t even have to ask, they just have to know and see the need to.

Bloggers have always been that type of a person when online camaraderie is on the line. Today, I found out that there is a friend who needs my help so I am making a move to help him get what he wants. This is all about the Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 race which will soon end. We are actually exchanging ideas and exchanging links for a healthy linking. He links to my Tnomeralc Web Design Toys friend’s site and I link to his site.

So overall, I have 2 friends to link to and give love even if it is not actually Christmas Day. The other friend that I will be helping take a website to the top of the competition is the Tnomeralc Web Design Toys site also. 3 sites and 2 friends. That made me feel really at ease and light knowing that in myown little way I can help others in their need and earn myself some more friends at the end of the line. Good luck to all of you in your quest.

Leave a Reply

