Hectic Blog Promotion is On

The hectic capiznon bloggers 2009 seo contest is soon ending and I am not sure who will take the top spot because all the participants are on their move to promote each of their entries. Today, I am helping a friend take time to get his schedule this 2009 to take out some time and get his entry to the top of the serps of Google.

I want to wish him luck because for now it is all that I can do to help him out. I have a sitewide link to his entry and I want to take this post once more to give a link to this blog’s home page. Here is a short concentrated post to help that out and seek something different from the original rankings once more. Here is another entry I am supporting – Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009. Here goes!

Leave a Reply

