Now Tnomeralc Web Design Toys

Aside from the ongoing hectic capiznon bloggers 2009 seo contest, there is another one dubbed as the tnomeralc web design toys and a friend joined in with this one but I didn’t because I do not have the time to promote it if ever I decided to join.

I just want to wish my friend good luck to his contest and would want to help him using this one short post giving him a linkback to the entry he had. Anyway, my friend decided to take it off and call off the entry he had because of some reasons similar to mine.

In any contest, time is of an essence and I believe that if you lack this one, you will not make it to the top of the charts so make sure that you have the time to spend if you join any. Another entry I support – Tnomeralc Web Design Toys.

Leave a Reply

