Away for 2 Days Part of Schedule

Part of my schedule this week is to go some place else where I can get some short trip and breath fresh air. I just wanted to be alone for a while and want to be a little bit different from that I got used to in Metro Manila and the province. I went some place away where I can think well and see paradise in a different view.

This schedule I had been inkling to do since 2008 finally came true and I was able to do it as I feel for like it was a year, The schedule was done this 2009 and it was along with the hectic search for a little freedom from stress of everyday work in the internet. I have been writing a lot as part of my schedule this 2009 listed to be more hectic than what I had last year.

I only hope I may be able to recover from this soon because I will soon celebrate something and I want this celebration to be a little bit different. Good luck to me.

Leave a Reply

